• fr
  • en
  • nl
  • de

Prices and availabilities

From
To
Check in: 14:00 - 18:00
Check out: 07:00 - 11:00
Breakfast: 08:30 - 09:30
Free Wifi Restaurant Outdoor terrace Parking

Our promotions

Hotel aux beaux rivages
14 rue des iles
6821 Lacuisine - Florenville

(+32) 61 31 12 35

(+32) 61 31 35 51




 

Hotel aux beaux rivages

Since more 20 years old, our family hotel welcomes you with open arms with the only concern you to pass pleasant and unforgettable vacations. We guarantee, in addition to the quality, the conviviality and our natural good mood: Many ingredients who certified an expectable stay.

Just for a stop or staying, all is put in work for your satisfaction. The activities in the region are so large as our stay will be so short.

Nestled at the edge of the Semois, in Luxemburg province, in the typical village of Lacuisine, at two steps from the city of Florenville and the splendid forest of Chiny and to close from France and grand duchy of the Luxembourg, the hotel “Aux Beaux Rivages” welcomes you during throughout the year.

The natural wealth and sites in the region are so many and varied, that each seasons offert to you many landscapes and different pleasures guarantee you a totally change of scenery and all of your pleasures already renew. It’s not for nothing as the Gaume is deemed as an historic and geographic region who forming a strong cultural entity.

Aux beaux Rivages, you can opt for a mid-week stay (from Monday to Sunday) with a rapport quality/price matchless. If you prefer a getaway from the end of the week, our gastronomic week-end offert  you will relax and satisfy your taste buds.

We are specialized for welcome the enterprise’s staff who’s coming to work in the region occasionally or regulary. (offer and quotation on request)

Don’t be afraid to contact us for all information, We’re here for you!

Best regards

Father and son

• fr
  • en
  • nl
  • de

Prix et disponibilités

Du
Au
Check in: 14:00 - 18:00
Check out: 07:00 - 11:00
Petit déj.: 08:30 - 09:30
Wifi Gratuit Restaurant Terrasse extérieure Parking

Nos promotions

Hotel aux beaux rivages
14 rues des isles
6821 Lacuisine - Florenville

(+32) 61 31 12 35

(+32) 61 31 35 51




Hôtel Aux Beaux Rivages en Gaume - Ardennes

Depuis près de 20 ans, notre hôtel familial vous accueille à bras ouverts avec le seul souci de vous faire passer des vacances agréables et inoubliables. Nous vous garantissons, outre la qualité, la convivialité et notre bonne humeur naturelles : autant d’ingrédients qui vous garantissent un séjour mémorable.

Simple halte ou longs séjours, tout est mis en œuvre pour vous satisfaire. Les activités proposées dans la région sont si nombreuses que votre séjour vous paraîtra trop court !

Hotel FlorenvilleNiché au bord de la Semois, en province du Luxembourg, dans le village typique de Lacuisine, à deux pas de la ville de la Florenville et de la splendide forêt de Chiny et à quelques encablures de la France et du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg, l’hôtel Aux Beaux Rivages vous accueille tout au long de l’année.

Les richesses naturelles et sites de la région sont si nombreux et variés, que chaque saison vous offre des paysages et plaisirs différents vous garantissant un dépaysement total et des plaisirs sans cesse renouvelés. Ce n’est pas pour rien que la Gaume est réputée comme région historico-géographique formant une entité culturelle forte.

Aux Beaux Rivages, vous pouvez opter pour des séjours mid-week (du lundi au vendredi) à un rapport qualité/prix inégalable. Si vous préférez une escapade de fin de semaine, nos week-end gastronomiques vous offriront détente et satisferont vos papilles.

Nous sommes également spécialisés pour accueillir le personnel de sociétés venant travailler dans la région ponctuellement ou régulièrement (offre et devis sur simple demande).

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement. Nous sommes là pour vous !

Cordialement.

Père et fils.